Competition Replays! Anastasiya Naplekova

Home/Competition Replays/Competition Replays! Anastasiya Naplekova
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Competition Replays!

Anastasiya Naplekova

Available On & After: February 7, 2021  / 7 pm MDT

Revisit all of the award-winning performances of the 2016 and 2019 Olga Kern International Piano Competition!

Starting in January, fans of the competition can relive all of the breathtaking, prize-winning performances for free on Vimeo. Each “Replay” is available on and after scheduled Sunday night release at 7:00 p.m. MDT.

Watch Replay on Vimeo

Third-Prize Winner, 2016

Anastasiya Naplekova

J.S. Bach
Prelude and Fugue No. 22 in b-flat minor from The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I, BWV 867

Sonata in b minor, Hob. XVI/32
I. Allegro moderato
II. Minuet
III. Finale: Presto

Étude No. 12 in c minor, Op. 25

Étude Tableau No. 2 in a minor, Op. 39


Key Notes

News, articles, and announcements.

View More