Competition Replays! Anna Dmytrenko

Home/Competition Replays/Competition Replays! Anna Dmytrenko
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Competition Replays!

Anna Dmytrenko

Available On & After: March 7, 2021 / 7 pm MDT

Revisit all of the award-winning performances of the 2016 and 2019 Olga Kern International Piano Competition!

Starting in January, fans of the competition can relive all of the breathtaking, prize-winning performances for free on Vimeo. Each “Replay” is available on and after scheduled Sunday night release at 7:00 p.m. MDT.

Watch Replay on Vimeo

Second-Prize and Audience Award Winner, 2016

Anna Dmytrenko

J.S. Bach
Prelude and Fugue No. 4 in c-sharp minor from The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I, BWV 849

Sonata No. 28 in A Major, Op. 101
I. Allegretto ma non troppo
II. Vivace alla marcia
III. Adagio ma non troppo, con affetto
IV. Allegro

Étude No. 4 pour les sixtes

Étude-Tableau No. 9 in c-sharp minor, Op. 33

Prelude No. 2 in B-flat Major, Op. 23

Key Notes

News, articles, and announcements.

View More