Competition Replays! Antonio Chen Guang

Home/Competition Replays/Competition Replays! Antonio Chen Guang
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Competition Replays!

Antonio Chen Guang

Available On & After: April 11, 2021  / 7 pm MDT

Revisit all of the award-winning performances of the 2016 and 2019 Olga Kern International Piano Competition!

Starting in January, fans of the competition can relive all of the breathtaking, prize-winning performances for free on Vimeo. Each “Replay” is available on and after scheduled Sunday night release at 7:00 p.m. MDT.

Watch Replay on Vimeo

First-Prize Winner, 2016

Antonio Chen Guang

J.S. Bach
Prelude and Fugue No. 20 in a minor from The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book II, BWV 889

Étude-Tableau No. 5 in e-flat minor, Op. 39

Transcendental Étude No. 8 in c minor, “Wilde Jagd”

Sonata No. 3 in C Major, Op. 2
I. Allegro con brio
II. Adagio
III. Scherzo: Allegro
IV. Allegro assai

Prelude No. 12 in g-sharp minor, Op. 32

Key Notes

News, articles, and announcements.

View More