Selection Jury

Home/Selection Jury

Olga Kern, Artistic Director & President of the Jury

, , ,

Olga Kern Olga Kern is now recognized as one of her generation’s great pianists. With her vivid stage presence, passionately confident musicianship, and extraordinary technique, the striking pianist continues to captivate fans and critics alike. Olga Kern was born into a family of musicians with direct links to Tchaikovsky and Rachmaninoff

Larry Graham

Larry Graham Larry Graham is a distinguished pianist who studied with Van Cliburn and was Professor of Piano at the University of Colorado for 25 years. Larry Graham (Piano, M.M., B.M., Juilliard) launched his career with numerous successes in piano competitions such as the Kosciuszko and Concert Artists Guild auditions. He was winner of

Golda Vainberg-Tatz


Golda Vainberg-Tatz Hailed as “a pianist with wonderful firm, clear touch” (The New York Times), a “fascinating interpreter" (Tagblatt, Germany), and an “artist of depth and virtuosity” (The Times Argus, USA), Golda Vainberg-Tatz received her musical education in her native Lithuania at the Čiurlionis School of Art, Israel’s Rubin Academy of

David Mareček

David Mareček David Mareček is Executive Director of the Czech Philharmonic. David Mareček was born in 1976. He studied solo piano and conducting at the Brno Conservatoire and solo piano at the Janáček Academy of Music. He worked in masterclasses with distinguished piano teachers such as Karl-Heinz Kämmerling, Dominique Weber, Peter Lang,