Competition Replays! Joshua Allen-Rupley

Home/Competition Replays/Competition Replays! Joshua Allen-Rupley
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Competition Replays!

Joshua Allen-Rupley

Available On & After: January 3, 2021 / 7 pm MDT

Revisit all of the award-winning performances of the 2016 and 2019 Olga Kern International Piano Competition!

Starting in January, fans of the competition can relive all of the breathtaking, prize-winning performances for free on Vimeo. Each “Replay” is available on and after scheduled Sunday night release at 7:00 p.m. MDT.

Watch Replay on Vimeo

Fourth-Prize Winner, 2016

Joshua Allen-Rupley

J.S. Bach
Prelude and Fugue No. 5 in D Major from The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book II,  BWV 874

Sonata No. 7 in D Major, Op. 10, No. 3
I. Presto
II. Largo e mesto
III. Menuetto. Allegro
IV. Rondo. Allegro

Étude No. 5 in c-sharp minor, Op. 42

Prelude No. 10 in b minor, Op. 32

Étude-Tableau No. 3 in e-flat minor, Op. 33

Key Notes

News, articles, and announcements.

View More